Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Silvered Serpents by Roshani Chokshi

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. They are each other’s fiercest love, greatest danger, and only hope. Séverin and his team members might have successfully thwarted the Fallen… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Silvered Serpents by Roshani Chokshi

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Where Dreams Descend by Janella Angeles

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. In a city covered in ice and ruin, a group of magicians face off in a daring game of magical feats to… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Where Dreams Descend by Janella Angeles

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: A Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover:… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: A Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. In this… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Silence of Bones by June Hur

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. I have a mouth, but I mustn't speak; Ears, but I mustn't hear; Eyes, but I mustn't see. 1800, Joseon (Korea). Homesick… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Silence of Bones by June Hur

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Hunted by the Sky by Tanaz Bhathena

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: Hunted by the Sky by Tanaz Bhathena