Uncategorized, WWW

WWW Wednesday: Apr. 22nd, 2020

I'm so concerned about my OWLs right now even though I have 3 left.  WWW Wednesday is hosted over at Taking on a World of Words and just involves answering the 3 Ws! What are you currently reading?  What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? What are you currently reading?… Continue reading WWW Wednesday: Apr. 22nd, 2020

Can't Wait Wednesday, Uncategorized

Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Wishful Endings based on the meme Waiting on Wednesday by Breaking the Spine. In this weekly post people share a book that they’re excited about being released. The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. In this… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna